Lotto Hotpicks results

Check the latest Lotto Hotpicks results on the Hotpicks lottery results page. You can also sign up for our newsletter to receive this information via email.

What is Lotto Hotpicks? Lotto Hotpicks is a lottery game with two lotto number draws a week. The Hotpicks draws take place every Wednesday and Saturday. You can increase your Lotto Hotpicks prize by selecting and matching fewer numbers. All you have to do is to decide how many numbers you would like to pick and then select the corresponding “Pick” game. Enter the appropriate amount of numbers for the game. Choose Hotpick numbers from 1 to 49.

Buy your Lotto Hotpicks ticket

DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Ball 6Ball SetMachine
Sat 26 Jul 2014837263514224LANCELOT
Wed 23 Jul 20144330472014182GUINEVERE
Sat 19 Jul 201452538341491GUINEVERE
Wed 16 Jul 2014114722274943GUINEVERE
Sat 12 Jul 2014234332819373GUINEVERE
Wed 09 Jul 201443123839114LANCELOT
Sat 05 Jul 2014153482328242GUINEVERE
Wed 02 Jul 2014431848138202GUINEVERE
Sat 28 Jun 2014304349122883LANCELOT
Wed 25 Jun 2014345192515361GUINEVERE
Sat 21 Jun 201417313274074GUINEVERE
Wed 18 Jun 20142610111823372LANCELOT
Sat 14 Jun 2014231822293391LANCELOT
Wed 11 Jun 20141340141128423GUINEVERE
Sat 07 Jun 2014164423510311LANCELOT
Wed 04 Jun 20143130194814474LANCELOT
Sat 31 May 201494024397183GUINEVERE
Wed 28 May 20144045261836322GUINEVERE
Sat 24 May 20144410314041351LANCELOT
Wed 21 May 20144822829954LANCELOT
Sat 17 May 20144619203310433GUINEVERE
Wed 14 May 20141541363529264LANCELOT
Sat 10 May 20141058171632GUINEVERE
Wed 07 May 20141744381649222LANCELOT
Sat 03 May 20143027194871LANCELOT
Wed 30 Apr 2014459372544347GUINEVERE
Sat 26 Apr 20141723223633426LANCELOT
Wed 23 Apr 20141618393429358LANCELOT
Sat 19 Apr 20144420311334365LANCELOT
Wed 16 Apr 201410612340257LANCELOT
Sat 12 Apr 2014426472231178LANCELOT
Wed 09 Apr 2014820174143325LANCELOT
Sat 05 Apr 201431745432036GUINEVERE
Wed 02 Apr 20143914203845166GUINEVERE
Sat 29 Mar 2014472149161486GUINEVERE
Wed 26 Mar 20143740352033298LANCELOT
Sat 22 Mar 20142844172039437LANCELOT
Wed 19 Mar 2014427252131498LANCELOT
Sat 15 Mar 20142225191448385LANCELOT
Wed 12 Mar 20144620123516118LANCELOT
Sat 08 Mar 201426294412315LANCELOT
Wed 05 Mar 2014468255416LANCELOT
Sat 01 Mar 201441329940107GUINEVERE
Wed 26 Feb 2014101132435257LANCELOT
Sat 22 Feb 20143549231939345LANCELOT
Wed 19 Feb 20144637481917354GUINEVERE
Sat 15 Feb 20143315192240173LANCELOT
Wed 12 Feb 201424303392072LANCELOT
Sat 08 Feb 2014844393625271GUINEVERE
Wed 05 Feb 20142846123313491LANCELOT
Sat 01 Feb 20144134483527363LANCELOT
Wed 29 Jan 2014463829374292GUINEVERE