EuroMillion Lottery Results

Get the latest EuroMillions Lottery results here. Check EuroMillion numbers for draw results two times a week on this lottery results page.

Sign up for our newsletter and receive the EuroMillions draw numbers via email, right into your inbox. If you play UK National lottery, the National lottery results are in the Lottery Results menu.

USA Lottery players and players outside of the official EuroMillion playing countries can also take part in the EuroMillions draw by making use of our third-party ticket buying partner. This service is available for the UK National Lottery. UK players can also take part in all the major USA Lotteries making use of the same service.

Buy EuroMillions Lottery ticket

DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Lucky Star 1Lucky Star 2Raffle
Tue 22 Jul 201414350452458ZNW180921
Fri 18 Jul 2014141431129311XNC905757
Tue 15 Jul 2014182715342013XNK199625
Fri 11 Jul 201438355492274QLN724892
Tue 08 Jul 2014241822827114VMS744043
Fri 04 Jul 201447184339462SMB214022
Tue 01 Jul 20143925182227510SLZ967275
Fri 27 Jun 20143934453331210QLM446728
Tue 24 Jun 20142017214847QLQ189086
Fri 20 Jun 201453849152512NLB243163
Tue 17 Jun 2014481337401189NKY206648
Fri 13 Jun 20141622284618119MKX532718
Tue 10 Jun 20141218213332111LKB074440
Fri 06 Jun 2014344025749911KJM475442
Tue 03 Jun 2014239321544510JHS710156
Fri 30 May 201427412445576HHR574198
Tue 27 May 201416132625716GHG710456
Fri 23 May 201431347834119FGX880402
Tue 20 May 201438536334749DGM599559
Fri 16 May 2014262337294043CGF144036
Tue 13 May 201447341330462BFY309887
Fri 09 May 2014452832621107XDZ584385
Tue 06 May 201437519312491YFP510180
Fri 02 May 2014304243138112VDP250121
Tue 29 Apr 20143526182344311WDY323192
Fri 25 Apr 2014134944212491VDK003158
Tue 22 Apr 2014204615241381TDF022154
Fri 18 Apr 2014214731392437SCW650784
Tue 15 Apr 2014145047263711RCQ422826
Fri 11 Apr 2014833301219411JZR508877, QCD028298, QCD858034, QCD866327, QCF418640, QCG796440, QCH500320, QCK048422, QCK739139, QCM553356
Tue 08 Apr 20144211291849114PCC396384
Fri 04 Apr 20145045286101011NBW113280
Tue 01 Apr 20144438181626108MBN384155
Fri 28 Mar 20143431928437LBJ742888
Tue 25 Mar 201428502672082JZQ328601
Fri 21 Mar 201437739304275JZP613277
Tue 18 Mar 2014273634839510HZP388021
Fri 14 Mar 201430246272595GZC455768
Tue 11 Mar 20141444332387FYR837497
Fri 07 Mar 201438104054118CXW334054
Tue 04 Mar 20143225274461CXW781222
Fri 28 Feb 2014384432124327BXP474879
Tue 25 Feb 2014422125283564ZXJ180326
Fri 21 Feb 2014281317303257YWZ446529
Tue 18 Feb 2014363726234967XWV082694
Fri 14 Feb 2014193942627PTX668934
Tue 11 Feb 201447258174112VWJ984444
Fri 07 Feb 2014171947346910TVZ813308
Tue 04 Feb 201437133213884SVV404817
Fri 31 Jan 201410153181689QVG418871
Tue 28 Jan 2014182348204229QVG792053

Share the Euro Millions Numbers Results page with others by clicking on any of the Social Sharing Buttons below.