EuroMillion Lottery Results

Get the latest EuroMillion Lottery Results here. Check EuroMillion numbers for the latest and historical lottery draw results two times a week on this dedicated EuroMillion Lottery results page.

Sign up for our newsletter and receive the EuroMillion Lottery draw numbers via email, right into your inbox. If you play UK National lottery, the National lottery results are in the Lottery Results menu.

USA Lottery players and players outside of the official EuroMillion playing countries can also take part in the EuroMillions draw by making use of our third-party ticket buying partner. This service is available for the UK National Lottery. UK players can also take part in all the major USA Lotteries making use of the same service.

EuroMillion Lottery Tickets

EuroMillion Lottery Results

DateBall 1Ball 2Ball 3Ball 4Ball 5Lucky Star 1Lucky Star 2Raffle
Tue 24 Feb 2015328253450111YMV937351
Fri 20 Feb 201537461041447XMN947162
Tue 17 Feb 201552184330101WML356365
Fri 13 Feb 20152412394442311VMC023147
Tue 10 Feb 20153045201317910TLR790082
Fri 06 Feb 2015503010263987SLR194985
Tue 03 Feb 20155044173133117QKV906105
Fri 30 Jan 201592415131938PKT347204, QKV054443, QKV654339, QKW360920, QKW370861, QKY397991, QLB141748, QLB200999, QLD372342, QLD877122
Tue 27 Jan 2015103353140108PKR737633
Fri 23 Jan 201530452938681NKH258587
Tue 20 Jan 20153347154144108MKF065228
Fri 16 Jan 2015343229304663LJZ103039
Tue 13 Jan 2015343121817109KJQ995224
Fri 09 Jan 2015632452124111HJB814065
Tue 06 Jan 2015203830144943GHX600691
Fri 02 Jan 2015242549282236FHM965884
Tue 30 Dec 2014618395044118ZGH564952
Fri 26 Dec 2014264527491723CGY307580, DHD019016, DHF867151, DHG450715, DHH620876, DHH755735, DHK227244, DHK485138, DHK909160, DHM163925
Tue 23 Dec 201449259198102CHB485448
Fri 19 Dec 2014394423293158BGM814770
Tue 16 Dec 20141373251258ZGL268466
Fri 12 Dec 201428215313746YGC813215
Tue 09 Dec 201431134246114XFS947413
Fri 05 Dec 20145848473732WFP477150
Tue 02 Dec 201415253494491VFD352386
Fri 28 Nov 2014102364115104LBR622413, TDQ886625, TDQ934477, TDV940673, TDW755950, TDY627960, TDY817608, TDZ248846, TDZ901320, TFB893929
Tue 25 Nov 20143273632516SDM049114
Fri 21 Nov 201428327374510RDD524710
Tue 18 Nov 201432363817114LBR241700
Fri 14 Nov 2014363238481785PCR219559
Tue 11 Nov 2014461436221117NCK928604
Fri 07 Nov 20143213384625101MBY751327
Tue 04 Nov 20141136261735LBT961449
Fri 31 Oct 2014104113203393FXL068046, JBB210347, JBB267784, JBB736221, KBF258190, KBF739958, KBF762125, KBF980706, KBG141530, KBH347116, KBH732619, KBJ534729, KBJ608808, KBK602005, KBM035861, KBM056395, KBM210473, KBM601473, KBM841833, KBM887196, KBN429950, KBP906325, KBP971562, KBQ126775, KBQ158984
Tue 28 Oct 2014451740101512JBB878815
Fri 24 Oct 20144220330961HZR734604
Tue 21 Oct 20144033272021310GYW290078
Fri 17 Oct 2014491348140810FYB500369
Tue 14 Oct 20141523324573DWX409816
Fri 10 Oct 2014294247456910CWJ405938
Tue 07 Oct 201438302192881BWD746691
Fri 03 Oct 2014132350484105ZVL008703
Tue 30 Sep 201433131534257YVB959772
Fri 26 Sep 2014463547132712XTR537741
Tue 23 Sep 2014133514291217WTP479431
Fri 19 Sep 20146348384893TST770645
Tue 16 Sep 201443035502942TSZ767927
Fri 12 Sep 2014319332613711SSQ150131
Tue 09 Sep 2014153519824108RSH988249
Fri 05 Sep 201418502346193QSB699292
Tue 02 Sep 201439452531581PRS059299

EuroMillion Lottery Results

Share the EuroMillion Lottery Numbers Results page with others by clicking on any of the Social Sharing Buttons below.